You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mo Gilligan - Momentum (stand-up comedy) - is this not funny because I'm not British?

in #comedy5 years ago

I have never heard of this guy. Doesn't sound like I am missing much though. That would make sense that the younger generation actually finds him funny. It would appear that pretty much all they do is sit around and watch Youtube. I have never really understood that. I use Youtube when I am trying to fix something or learn about something, but I never just sit and watch it for hours on end as entertainment.

Sort:  

I'm with you on that. I wouldn't even know where to begin to try to find hours of 5 mins at a time entertainment. If this is what is 'cool' now...I'm happy to be out of the loop and/or old.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88