Sort:  

I thought I nominated people. Is that the same as liking their post?

Not the same. Here is my last entry. At the end, you can see how I do it.

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@acolucky/let-s-get-serious-comedy-open-mic-20

If you have any other questions about the contest or Steemit in general, I will try to answer. It is difficult getting started. But your material is good and should catch on here given enough time and interaction.

I read your post my friend and it was honestly great. That said, this is getting a bit more complicated than I suspected. I saw your nomination of people at the end of your posts, but you still have to find them. On top of that, you have to figure out what number the contest is and then have to remember how many times you've entered. I don't wanna break any rules and enter too many times as I usually write something every day. I really am not trying to make money or win contests, just hope people like to read my posts. Think I'll just go back to posting in the regular areas. Thanks again to all of you who were supportive and tried to explain the rules.

No worries. I am following you.

Thanks my friend and thanks for all your kindness. Everyone here has been very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87