You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At Least She Thinks I’m Funny! - Comedy Open Mic Round 21

Wow!

Where in this frikkin apartment could it be?! I have not forgotten what I’m looking for and I remember that I can not find it

I rarely find myself commenting on entries as a judge. But this is amazing, you dandys have got the awesome1’s virtual stamp of approval. Thanks for your awesome entry.

Sort:  

My pleasure! Thanks a lot for being a judge for @comedyopenmic, we all appreciate your hard work. It’s a cool platform they’ve created.

And thanks a lot for uhm... wait.. what was I sayin?

🤔

Oh ya! And thanks a lot for doing something you rarely do @amirtheawesome1! I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87