You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Know What I Mean By that, Right? Comedy Open Mic - Round 37

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago

Nah... Have no idea what you mean...🙃 can you try explaining a bit more? lol! It was quite a hilarious read.

The "criminal hottie" oh,whats the course again? Something with crimes anyways .. Hers sure is hilarious. I mean, how on earth can she not know such things, she is supposed to be a somewhat into "criminal related stuff, right?" Hahahah! Well, the ride wasn't that bad, was it?😉

I gotta go learn how to move my teeth just incase....😀😀😂

Sort:  

Well, hello msbits? Could you imagine how that would’ve read had autocorrect took over? It would’ve been horrible, maybe I should’ve just said ‘Audrey,’ you know what I mean by that, right? 😉

Thanks for stopping by @audreybits, it’s always a pleasure to hear from you. Trying to make you guys laugh without knowing whether or not you’re actually laughing is nerve wrecking! Thanks for letting me know you got a laugh out of it. Happy hump day!

Crazy auto correct! Lol! It's in situations like this that we would say "better safe than sorry". Oh, well! Autocorrect didn't do its nasty stuff. Lol!

You are great with comedy, if it makes you laugh, it sure will make someone laugh!

Well your president got to the top without a minimum certificate.

🤣🤣 come on, Branches!!🙃 Now you are rubbing that on my face in my eyes?? Ouch, it hurts!!! Lol! Well, funny thing is that it's the guys with "more than the minimum" that gave him the opportunity... Well, it seems like he has gotten one to use for next time... Lol!...🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79