You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round 13 - The Tale of a Reformed Vegetarian

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Ahahaha! The whole article is hilarious but the best bit:

All pictures in this post were ethically sourced from local sites within a 2 mile radius of this post (unsplash.com + pexels.com) creative commons. All giffs were humanly dispatched at giphy.com and the final collage gif was hand reared by me on artisan cheese and wild truffles.

Sort:  

Ha ha, I'm glad you enjoyed that part @bengy as I was having one of those dark moments all writers have, when I had finished the post, where I was questioning if it was funny or good enough. And I thought, how can I make this funnier. That's when I wrote that note for the end. Because I'm pretty meticulous about listing my sources on my blog I thought I'd take the piss out of myself by listing them in the spirit of the article, after all it is important to source locally!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78