You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Identity Crises in Iraq - Comedy Open Mic Round 16 Entry 2

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this man. While the realities you speak of are far from my personal existence. Reading and feeling you i honestly feel broadens me. The mission behind this badge is to find post that you can smell. gritty, real, posts that share pieces of the real person behind the letters on a screen. This is so raw and hilarious, sad and enlightening. Thank You. Badge of Originality BUTTBADGE small.jpg
'The Butt believes you have demonstrated #proofofpost'

Sort:  

I'll wear that badge with Honor. thanks. not just for your words, but for helping me out in general (You know what event exactly I'm talking about)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79