You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At Least She Thinks I’m Funny! - Comedy Open Mic Round 21

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Dude that's funny. That Rondawg is probably the funniest guy you've ever met aye?

Dude my solution for not losing your weed is to divide it up and stash it in multiple places. Pretty much can't miss finding some wherever ya look.

So I burned one while reading this story...how DID Rondawg train that dog to poop in the bucket and wtf is he feeding it?

Sort:  

Ah yes! Just the response I would expect from you, dude you rock!

Yes’ir, Rondawg absolutely! I’ll never tell him he’s the funniest guy I know, I’ll continue to let him believe he’s second funniest that way he doesn’t get to slackin.

The bucket! I get it now, I was puffin the wrong plant! The joke’s on me.

Thanks a lot for stopping by @carklevicci and thank you for the nomination.

Edit: Oh ya!! I almost forgot.. about stashing it in multiple locations, dude that’s a great idea! Start by putting some over....
Edit: what was I sayin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86