You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SHIH TZU(Comedy Open Mic Round #26)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hi johndoer123,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Sort:  

Thanks so much. Sorry for it being a shitty post. 😁 I blame that on @rentmoney and @the-witty-waiter. I hope you have a great day!

Don't blame me for this pile of feces.

Awesome entry @johndoer123 .. I did not expect the punchline at all.

I'll blame COM then. They must have put put some shit in our water.
I'm glad you enjoyed.

It's all @rentmoney 's fault! I shit you not! I was just going with the flow. I didn't know he had the runs. 🙄

Great post, I didn't see that coming. LoL

That's too funny. I'm glad you liked it. ☺️

You have such a potty mouth ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84