Sort:  

Short answer is "no". Longer answer is "yes".

Good.
Glad to hear it, keep writing.
(I'm referring to your first answer).
Followed 🤜🤛

Woo hoo! The trap has been triggered.

Thank you for reading, and for following. With my sense of humor and the odour that I emit, it's actually hard to find people that will follow me.

Thanks for being so brave.

Oh Christopher,
Everybody smells the same on the internet...
🙂

Oh, my mistake. I thought you were actually following me.

I wonder who that is in the closet.

Oh that's me in the closet;
But CRAP!
Thought I was in your mum's
bedroom.

Haha, nope. She lives about 4000 kms away. Oddly this just came into my head:

That's me in the closet.
That's me in your mom's dress, losing my inhibitions.

Oh, and can you feed the dogs at 7 please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78