You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting a curation collective // Cocainum-curate

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago

Bra-Vo on attracting this attention @lordbutterfly, well done! I could tell you my only weed rule is I wait until 7am and then crack a joke like.. “what was I saying?” But that’s not the point.

The comments on this page are frikkin hilarious! Going through them, laughing my butt off enough where I’m trying not to wake up my wife like “did you miss his very first tag, the one that says #comedyopenmic?” Ok, maybe they missed it, I must admit, I often miss tags, too. But there’s no excuse for missing:

60B99CBD-4BD7-402C-9C71-4276BF6D1162.jpeg

Naivety syndrome strikes again.. just when you think “ya know, maybe humans aren’t that weird?” 🤔 ...nevermind!

Great entry @lordbutterfly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88