You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you seen my teeth? - Comedy open mic #36

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

This was a great idea @sivehead from the intro about the greatest husband, all the way through. Great entry! I laughed out loud a few times, promise. It’s cool when I see comedy posts now I’m actually starting to recognize the judges. Come join us on discord already for the however many times I’ve said that to you.

I’ve picked on @dandays in me previous entries so this time I’m gonna switch it up.

I’m still calling you out every.single.time just sayin! 👍🏿

Good luck @sivehead, I hope this one does you real well.

edit Hey my man!! I left that message before your @curie visit. Congratulations.

Sort:  

I laughed out loud a few times

Then my job is done! 😁 I can sleep easy tonight! Thanks man. As alwsys, it's a pleasure receiving your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12