You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you seen my teeth? - Comedy open mic #36

My father had dementia and dentures so I spent at least half my life searching for them. My very favourite pastime was throwing the contents of the rubbish bin out on the ground and going through it. Joy!

Sort:  

Ha, sounds like heaven. It just reminded me of when I was about seven. My dad had a denture too. We were in a cafe having a snack. I was sat opposite dad at the table, when all of a sudden, without any warning, he sneezed. His denture flew out of his mouth, ricocheted off the table and bit my ear. It was hilarious.

Lol... don't forget to tie a bell to the door for when he starts to wonder

Poor old git died last week but I did have an electronic tag on him which alerted me if he went beyond the permitted zone. Very handy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97