You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Know What I Mean By that, Right? Comedy Open Mic - Round 37

Thank you for a clear explanation of 'it doesn't make sense' and 'awkward'. I must say that your post was both :D :D :D Oh boy! You made me laugh :D I especially enjoyed three parts - taxi, dentist and gym :D

And getting curie votes in the family at the same time?! :D Did you have to bribe someone? :D

Sort:  

Good morning! Sorry I haven’t responded, that family person you were talking about and I have been in Las Vegas since Monday.

Thanks for dropping me a line, I’m so glad you liked it! So glad, as in, “whew!”

But thanks even more for noticing Pura Vida and I both caught trails at the same time. That’s cool you noticed. That’s the first time we’ve done that. We’ve had em hit in the same week but never had the same post on the same day. It was exciting to see that.

Thanks for stopping by @delishtreats!

Not a problem. I'm also not very responsive from time to time so I can understand that other people are busy too.

I hope you are having fun!

Cheers to many more curie votes to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69