You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Shows All Over Me! (Part 2 Comedy Open Mic 37)

Hahaha, great entry!! I have seen the masterchef once and hated it. Attitude of these contestants was just too bad. We have now something on a German TV which is called Taste. The contestants have to prepare a dish that they will style on a spoon - so the whole dish is on one spoon that you put in your mouth and eat. Unbelievable. I have never seen such great creations in such a small format :D

I love the Masterchef junior.. sometimes I feel that those kids can cook better than me today :D It's very embarrassing. Their parents must be proud.

And bake off? GOD! This is another one with stunning creations that makes you want to get a cake NOW! :D

Thank you for sharing! I had a lot of fun! :)

Sort:  

a dish that they will style on a spoon

lol they managed to actually create something that will not satisfy the hunger of anyone and at the same time cost more than dishes that actually can :P

illusion and destruction level 100! :P

I do agree with you. The waste in that show is huge. I hope that they give to the poor at least..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87