You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you seen my teeth? - Comedy open mic #36

Hahaha :D That made me laugh. When she asked you what you were doing and you dropped the bag before inspecting it carefully I thought that they will be there. This is how it always is :) And BTW: Next time, go to the bag first. There is EVERYTHING in a woman's bag :D especially things that you wouldn't expect to find there.

I can imagine your wife searching homes of family members and friends and blaming everyone :D

If there is just a little bit of reality in this story then I must say that you are a great couple and you must have fun every day :D

Sort:  

Yes, i think you're right about the things you find in a womens bag. Wifey's bag weights a ton. The thing is, she can never find what she's looking for!

Reality in the story!... well there might be a minor embellishment here and there, but for the most part, yes it's a true story!

I would like to know what your wife thinks about that 'minor embellishment' :D

Lol... me too! She doesn't know I've posted that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98