I made contact with the ghost! :O | Comedy Open Mic Round #39

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago (edited)


My ghost was .... eee... different

Video to Comedy Open Mic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi emsonic,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @emsonic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi emsonic,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks ! I will check it out . Good day ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very funny! :-) :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude I cannot stop laughing about this. Just watched it three times. OMG when Shia LaBeouf showed up I seriously cracked up. Your expression at the end is perfect.

Thanks :) I am happy you like it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Jako nastolatek z kolegami postanowilismy pewnego dnia przywolac duchy, zrobilismy sobie tabliczke z jakiejs polki wyciagnietej z szafki, markerem caly alfabet z cyframi a za ten dzinks co wskazuje litery mielismy kieliszek do wodki 50ml. :D mimo iz byl wieczor to i tak pozaslanialismy okna zaslonami, zapalilismy swiece, jakies kadzidelka, ogolnie klimat byl niezly. Siedlismy w czworke przed tabliczka no i jako ze mielismy sie wszyscy za samcow alfa to postanowilismy pojsc na calosc i przywolac nikogo innego jak samego szatana. :D No wiec tak przywolujemy przywolujemy i w koncu gdy padly slowa: "Jesli jestes tu z nami daj nam jakis znak" buchnal dym z szuflany :D Chyba kazdy przez chwile pomyslal "o kurde to dziala, szatan jest z nami" hehe. Jednak szybko pozbylismy sie tych mysli zapalilismy swiatlo, odlsonili zaslony, otwarlismy szuflade i okazalo sie ze kolega ktory odpalal swieczke wrzucil do szuflady niedogaszona zapalke stad ten dym. :)

Haha ja to bym się chyba poszczał ze strachu ale fajne są takie akcje :D

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL!! You deserve some prize for this one :D At the beginning I thought.. well, it's a little bit boring but I'm sure it will come. And it did! And it was much more than I expected!! Hahahaha

He fits in your living room perfectly BUT I would not let him behave like this at my home :D But now you know what you should do: JUST DO IT! :D

Thank you for sharing! I had a great laugh!:D

I will do IT ! :D

Thank You ! :)

I am happy you like it :)

I will do it !!! Thanks :D I am happy you like it. Happy day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no words...

This is too Shia :D .

Thanks ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

for some reason I laughed more than usual. ... I'm still laughing xD

It was wonderful what you did.

ps: your voice reminds me of a comedian who participated in britains got talent. called Gatis Kandi ...

Gates Kandi ? I will check it. Thanks for the good words :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Met Gatis Kandis... xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73