You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting a curation collective // Cocainum-curate

CDT.png This POST has been FLAGGED for spreading a weak narrative with propaganda meant to slander and create NEGATIVE content about CANNABIS. The community of CANNA CURATE is made up of professionals, patients and enthusiasts of this plant, and fully believe in its value as medicine and therapy.

Sort:  

Nooooooooo! Theres actually a "cannabis defense team".. Im sorry, im going to piss my self laughing. hahaha.
Im sorry. Im not trying to offend your plant/substance of choice but you have to see how ridiculous this is. haha

Wow... Over reacting just a little?

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha. No. Im genuinely laughing.
I couldnt have imagined a reaction like this to a simple roast.
Ive written jokes 10 times more offensive and ive read jokes 100 times more offensive.. But this gets backlash?
The Cannabis defense team shows up?

The hell is going on? hahaha

Not sure what's the issue... Humor and comedy... Shit I did one do Beetloaf. And people lose their minds...

Shrug. I laughed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yo, just standing up for my belief. To show you no hard feelings, as you are entitled to do the same, I haven't flagged anything.I will do the opposite. I support FREE SPEECH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84