Sort:  

Well my friend @iamthegray. I have to tell you this seriously. To find the fun in life and catch the true funny things, certainly you'll have to read/watch/explore way more deeply and have enough patience to do it until the very end. };)

Thanks for drop by with your honest comment mate. :)

Smiles

You're welcome

I get the joke. It just felt somewhat you know, showing the pictures and all. The first one really threw me off

That aside, it's all good.

Blessings

The first one really threw me off

Yeah bro! You are still too young. I can understand that. My jokes usually demand to dig deeper and without fear of what you eventually could find by clicking on the, at first sight, twisted and scary images & links.

That's my hobby and joy take my visitors and readers to the limits. In order they can discover by themselves new satisfactions and happy results through new and unsuspected acquired knowledge.

And my second advice for you: ¡Never judge a book only by the cover! }:)

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86