You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hay Day - Comedy Open Mic Round 17

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Dude this post is fucking hilarious - wow I think that's the first time I actually cursed in a Steemit comment - from the style of the contest posts and content though I think it may be kosherb- thanks for nominating me anyhow and I'll check in my crates maybe for any older posts of mine that I may be able to use as well :)

Good Luck Mang!!

Booyah!! @profanereviews NEEDS A DAMN 'W' For this contest!! Hook him up with some votes ppl :)

Sort:  

Fuck yeah, it's hilarious. - wow, I think that's the 7135th time I cursed in a Steemit comment. Thanks for the positive reinforcement.

The reason I post older stuff sometimes is that I'm a judge and can't win anyhow, so the weeks I'm judging I can go through the old blog and rejuvenate some polished turds.

Aha!!! Good to know about being a judge of the contest - it's all coming together now :)

In everyday life I cus like a motherfucker but for some fucking reason on Steemit - After almost a year now - I think I finally saw the word FUCK in a comment - I shot you not - I almost thought there was like some hidden algorithmic feature built in by @dan into the Platform preventing me from seeing any swears lol craziness!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66