You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Identity Crises in Iraq - Comedy Open Mic Round 16 Entry 2

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Amir, I’m big on self-reliance. It’s good to have your own big boobs to play with whenever you want, if you love doing that.

As for Ramadan, I associate it with yummy biscuits, so I’m hungry now too. Thinking about those ones with the rosewater, cashews, nuts , and the yummy baked cookie smell...

As for the removal of rubbish, I am certain you dad was planning to make room for a pool...one day...

And finally, I’ve been pressing the restart button all my life, it’s the alarm button. Didn’t you know that? So yeah, it’s not very satisfying and borders on annoying...

Excellent post on the life of Amir.

Ps: I hope you’ve been productive while playing with boobs as inspiration for booby song!

Congrats again on curie! Yay!

Sort:  

I'm never productive while playing with my boobies, and thanks, it made my week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78