Sort:  

Thanks, Comedy is tricky. I have people telling me they cried.

You should report me for plagiarism.

Glorious. Actually I laughed and wept. But I want to help you. Plagiarism, but using plagiarized English, looks like real plagiarism. Here's how. First, translate my opinion into another language. Then translate back into English. You will get something strange. Use it as a polarized annotation.

And if we do not have anything better to do, would you break up the commentary section in Amir's masterpiece?

Oh my. This is beautiful.

flattered. In truth I did laugh and cry. But I want to give you some help. If you plagiarize but use screwed up English to make it look like real plagiarism. Here's how to do it. First translate my comment into another language. Then translate it back to English. You will get something freaky. Use that as your polarized comment.

And don't we have anything else better do do then mess up the comment section in Amir's masterpiece?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79