You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you really give a fuck?: Comedyopenmic 37 first Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I stopped giving fucks long ago. Not many people know this but I am actually more of a symbiote that lives on neds head. I have lived many moons and have resided on some of the most brilliant minds in history. I have to change my appearance so that no one knows it is me. I went through my crazy white stage on Albert Einstiens head

Just look at how brilliant we both look.
In my youth, I helped Alexander the Great conquer most of the known world and let's just say I was great with the ladies. Look at me.

I even went through a very depressed stage in my life when my love @medusashair was turned into snakes by a vengeful god and I spent my time writing tragedies. you can see me here with Shakespear. I am not sure what was up with the ear ring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66