You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What A CUNT! | Comedy Open Mic | Round 16 | Second time is easier|

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Actually, you do need to read the graphs you are including. The 0.0001% increase/decrease of banks and stocks of course doesn't compare to the increased use of cunt. I wish you had paid better attention at school...

You get a D- for the effort.
Only because you didn't include pictures I will accept this post to be somewhat funny.

Sort:  

I did pay attention. Hence you are unable to see the % change of cunts over time. I have removed all scales.

That's a dick move.
But I didn't expect anything less of you, of course.
Thanks for the honesty ;)

You shouldn't let the truth stand in the way of a good story.

True. Glad you understand this means you are fictitious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60