You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Craving - A Parenthood Story (Comedy Open Mic Round # 31)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I cannot stop smiling when i read your post especially with your selfie. I am not a parent, but after read your post. I can feel you :) hmm, took care of toddler while craving of Cinnabon cinnamon roll (this made me smile) and all the experience just to get your cinnamon roll. Your cinnamon picture look great. It rewarded with all your hardwork. You write very well, it funny and attract our attention to finish your story.

I made a promise to myself to spend no less than an hour on their website later that evening as a reward for my self-control.

What a way of self control :)

I enjoyed your post very much!!

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed! And glad you thought the selfie was a nice touch - I couldn't decide if it was terrifying or if it fit the story :P

It really fit the story. It nice tho.. have that picture in your post and it very comedy. Good choice. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81