You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tight Asses, Gotta Love 'Em (Comedy Open Mic #18)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Thanks Dave. Your clickbait title and thumbnail woke me from my slumber. Love the twist you put on the post.. Fantastic! Thanks for the laugh. Since I'm a Steemit tight ass, I have given you my one penny vote as a just reward based on the topic here. Now I need to go check out Putin's balls.

On a side note, while typing this on the mobile, the word clickbait was auto corrected to clitoris! Could this be the next theme of your comedyopenmic entry?

Sort:  

If you liked it, then I feel mission accomplished... You and @doomsdaychassis are my comedic idols... And thank you so much for that tight ass reward, its a perfect way to say work harder on these posts so that maybe one day I can make $0.02 from you if I'm lucky!

I hope you liked the post on putin's hot balls ...and lol, yes I changed the word subliminally (like in the old days they put words into songs that you could only hear if you played it backwards)...so that I could get some pre-awareness recognition for my upcoming pussy post!

Just make sure it's not sloppy.

Why oh why am I friends with you two?

@palikari123 .... I'm glad not pics on this post accompanying the words ;)

@palikari123 lol... I think that one goes with @lynncoyle1's post ;)

hahaha Dave, I guess it fits :)

lol... I think he got confused or just still has your post on his mind :P

Yes, true...However I wasn't aware of that post until later:)

its ok... I think that could work for any of our demented posts :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74