You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fucking Babies: com25 1st entry

LOL! well.. I have lots of small cousins.. I can relate... I love em and want to kill them at the same time ! I live far away from my family but when I get there i usually gather the whole crowd and go to the beach and have some fun times ( while from time to time I can picture myself choking them but.. i Love them ! ) .

Sort:  

The "moment" doesn't last that long with me. I mean there's that instantaneous excitement from meeting then after a long time but it all vamishes to thin air the moment one of them decides to break some shit or hide the TV remote for no reason or spill malt on my laptop and document or whatever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87