You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Theres this one comedian i like. // COM week #44?

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago

Funny post @lordbutterfly. ;o)

Well, the compliment is only for the textual content of your post. (The singing guy on the video still doesn't float my boat within the humor department.) But however, along the course of your written disertation on this post you've deployed a few funny Naked Truths about comedy with which I agree a lot.

And he kind of succeeds, but only on a surface level. Kind of reminds me of someone. Not half as funny but the pink makes up for it.

Uhm, I suspect that with the pink allusion you are referring to yourself here. But just in case you are trying to drag people into some confuse conclusions. ¡I have an idea!

Actually I don't know what your current clothing size is. But since I had this spare pink attire over here, I thought about giving it to you to avoid more confusions in the future. }:)

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Haha. How do you know i dont already wear a piece like that. Haha. 😜

Well, because like I said before; I wasn't sure what's the size of clothing that you are wearing these days. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86