You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 22

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Last time I read a few guys contents and they were funny af specially of @spunkpuppet ,@johnthefelon and @chrisroberts. I hope this time also guys come up with more and more creative content and make us laugh our asses out.

A big fat shout out to @comedyopenmic platform for giving such a great platform to show their creative and funny side.

Sort:  

Obviously, you didn't read mine or you would have mentioned me too.

Oh, you did? Okay, I get your drift. I won't bother you again.

@profanereviews No sir I could not read yours . I just picked 4-5 random once.

But your confidence in your content makes wanting to read it and enjoy it.
Will give you my review once I finish.
Ready to get my funny bones tickled.👍👍😎

Lol he was joking.

Clearly what you meant to say was , he didn't watch my video, He didn't mention me...
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71