You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do about your Piranhas (26)

Slightly off topic, but have you seen Python? It is one of the worst movies I have ever seen. When it's in its huge form, it's 30 feet long or so, but when it is in its small form you could totally keep it in your man cave. It can also eat full grown ladies without even crushing them.

Sort:  

Haha yeah I'm pretty sure I've seen it on late night TV.
When I wrote this I think I was wondering how much of our impressions of certain animals are based from Hollywood renderings.
For sure, piranhas are not the bloodthirsty aggressive biters that many think that they are.
I think the guy that films "monster fish" found this out as well.
Although, there would be a noticeable difference if the fish are born in captivity vs the wild.
The snake and Jon Voight pic is taken from the movie "Anaconda."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81