You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Right to Speech (Comedy Open Mic Round 13 Entry #1)

Fuck, I don't really know what you just said, but I love the thought of making money by selling siblings. Not my real siblings, but I have three step-siblings that I can sell.

Do I have to come to Nigeria to sell them, or is there somewhere closer to Canada I can do this?

Sort:  

Sell them to Nigerians in Canada. They will handle it from there.

Right on. I hope Canadian Nigerians have more money than most of the Steemit Nigerians. I want more than 5 SBD for those hardworking bastards.

Canadian Nigerians are sponsored by Steemit Nigerians. There is no escaping that 5 SBD.

Grrr. Maybe I'll just make them accounts and they can just shitpost ten times a day, use bid bots and upvote each other until I'm a millionaire.

@fromthebeginning can really make do with some parishes.

What's a parish in your land? We don't have them here. I don't think.

Parish = branch.

Oh well... Now you can have your holy "branches".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81