You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moderator Problems | Comedy Open Mic Round 13

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

@maverickinvictus good to see you gave it a crack. Very funny story bro, I loved it. I am curious to read this modern day Da Vinci's (Horrny) work now. He/she sounds way ahead of their time... like by a thousand years when the human race has died out and the wasps have taken over the planet. What has been missing in my life so far on steemit, is the beginners guide into how to pester votes out of people (sounds like that article would be a seminal work), I knew there was a reason why I'm not top of the trending page on every article! 😂 What a Muppet Horrny sounds, you have more patience than me mate lol

Sort:  

Yes hahahaha I finally took the plunge and day what else can I lose if I managed to do it. It's not as if I get dropped off Steemit if I fail hahaha.

The real Horrny was worse, none of the wit and all the charisma of poop hahaha

It was so funny how to get more votes on your post and only had his own upVote.

Thanks mate for finally giving me the courage to do this.

It was a great post and very funny. COM is a really easy going contest and so much fun to do. I try to do at least 1 entry/week. Yeah, I thought that you might actually have been being kind in your assessment of horrny.

I'm sure they're a real important person on steemit now... in their own mind. Ha ha, you are right that one of the funniest parts about this post is the irony of the how to get more upvotes post with only one vote, which was a self-vote 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87