You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you seen my teeth? - Comedy open mic #36

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Oh its all about teeth!
I'd love to have no teeth I guess?
To avoid spending toothbrush and toothpaste?
And I'll just have it all in one, eating and drinking at one time through smoothies? lol
It would be fascinating!
It would be a happy life especially when I get to a hundred years old or more!

Sort:  

Hehehe...see you at 100

Oh yeah!
Watch me baby!

Ha ha. The thought crossed my mind too. I could save at least 10 minutes a day not having to clean them. And then there's all the time spent trying to dig all the bits of steak out from the little gaps between them.

Lol, that gif is great! 👍

Oh yeah!
I also grow my beard now to save time shaving them lol
Pretty cool dude!

bald bearded.jpg

Haha. Wifey doesn't like me in a beard. I can get away with a once a week shave before she starts complaining though. I can't help it if she likes my baby soft skin against her body when we're...

Yeah I know... NSFW!

Oh yeah!
I guess most ladies don't like beards.
And seldom employer accepts a job to a person with long beards I guess.
Bearded people are somewhat weird but missionaries and other communities allow it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23