You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ELBOW PERFECTIONE - Comedy Open Mic round 20

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hehheehe this is awesome. The mittens of greatness live! The L positions! Yes yes!

I don't know how you can draw while holding camera, is this one of your superpowers? XD

And this post shames me because I haven't made funny since sojuchan tagged me sometime ago. Uhhh I need to find some funny bones.

-upvoted-

Sort:  

it was kinda hard actually, like i got really tired by the end and my wrist was chaffed cuz i have to keep focus on both things like i had to make sure the camera is angling at the paper and that its focus isn't out of focus and then the other hand had to draw and readjust the paper by its own and im like GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

.....

but i guess some things are worth the troubles XD;;;;;

thank u scrawler :D i await ur funny bones :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82