You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At Least She Thinks I’m Funny! - Comedy Open Mic Round 21

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I must nominate two people to make us laugh.

Thanks dude... I think!

I appreciate your confidence in me. Not sure if I can produce something as epic as your post here though. I'll have to go check Amazon, see if I can prime me up a big box of ideas and a few packs of witty banter.

Is there a deadline? Prime has been a bit sketchy in my area lately.

Sort:  

Whew! Glad this one didn’t get lost in your feed. It would suck to nominate two people and they miss it.

“We read what you had to say and we are currently addressing this issue” -A. Prime

Hey dude my pleasure! I laugh when you’re not trying to be funny, you got this.

Timeline. Negative, my wife actually nominated me about two weeks ago. Do your thing, I look forward to your release day!

Thanks a lot for stopping by @sivehead.

“We read what you had to say and we are currently addressing this issue” -A. Prime

Lol... Sound like the typical responce. 👍

I just hope it doesn't take too long.... I don't want to have to trun to ebay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86