You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Craving - A Parenthood Story (Comedy Open Mic Round # 31)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Your post had me laughing and empathizing with you. Loading up to go anywhere with kids takes twice as much time.

I don't know why I find this line funny:

And just like women, they will kill you.

I love the ending as well, I don't know how many times I've had my meals ruined by the smell of toddler poop.

Great post, @dollarsandsense.

Sort:  

Thank you! Glad it made you smile :D I think there are some universal experiences all parents go through, even if the details differ a bit.

My wife liked that line too XD

Thanks again for the kind comment and the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78