You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round 13 - The Tale of a Reformed Vegetarian

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I am not a vegetarian, but i have changed my diet over the last few years and very seldom have red meat now, but I am also the kind of person who knows whats right fr me isnt right for everyone and have good friends who are strict vegetarians and others who are the opposite of all sizes and fitness levels

I always believe to each their own

Sort:  

For sure man. I am the same about 'live and let live' attitude. This post was completely poking fun at both me as a vegetarian and also those types of meat eaters who just go on and on asking veggies why they don't eat meat. Unfortunately, I have met a lot of them where I'm from in England and this comedy rant was kinda inspired by them. Also, sometimes it's just nice to let my inner sarcastic satirist out ;-) lol

Ohh yes its good to let it out in a fun way now and again,I have been told I have a sarcastic streak at times as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74