You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outlaws for Justice (Comic Page 10)

in #comic6 years ago

Haha, it's rather interesting. I read the comics earlier, and was worried that it'd be too Anime-ish for my tastes. (in the sense of anime characters overreacting to punchlines that didn't have good, clear, or long enough setups.)

So I really like that I'm enjoying your sense of humor so far! ;)

So far, the characters seem to be forming (or intro-ing?) what their traits are (Ragnar, tall guy(?), being slow to conversation pragmatics and always kinda chiming in with the "me too" feel.)

I like the current character intro/dev, and am looking forward to the later comics :D

Really wished the text was clearer (maybe through inking? or cropping the page borders? (Steemit doesn't easily allow enlarging pictures on PC or phone!)) so that I don't have to put effort into enjoying these comics! :P

That's all of my comments!
Back to reading! :)

Sort:  

Oh, and good job solving the linking problem! I'm guessing you probably predicted the URL link patterns for that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43