You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Single Issue Review - Ben Reilly: The Scarlet Spider #1

in #comicbooks5 years ago

I have noticed on many reviews that they try to find something positive even if it's very difficult or if there is anything at all. You on the other hand say things the way they are - pure, clear and straight. This is what I like about your review.

You have said: I will not be pursuing this one further.. does that mean that it was so bad that you didn't finish reading it? I might have misunderstood as well..

I agree with you that the recap is just too long and too detailed. I like shorter version that are clear and to the point.

Thank you for your great review! I think you helped many people to decide if they should read it or not :)

Have a good week!

Sort:  

I'm trying to just react to what I'm experiencing and put those feeling down. I did finish the book, but I meant that I am not interested in reading future issues. Thanks for clarifying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23