You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DC Super Heroes at 30 Years Old

in #comics6 years ago

I’m one of the two people!!! Wheee!!!

I had every single one of these except Aquaman. Not an Aquaman hater... just never got that one!

Sort:  

Well I really appreciate it. I’m going to start throwing in random hidden messages to see who is LEGIT reading the whole piece. Lol

Aquaman is...Aquaman. Lol. I dont blame ya for not having him.

Oh yeah, and Bradlee’s... effin’ blew my mind. Had forgotten those stores ever existed.

Yeah, the Bradlees near me had a Neo Geo arcade game there that I used to play all the time. I’d go with a pocket of quarters and grab a soda and a most likely dirty super pretzel from the snack counter...and play for an hour or so. Good times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87