You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ImPRESSive Results! Fixing Comics & Making Cash!

in #comics5 years ago (edited)

This can be a good idea business for me in 2019, buy the crappy old comics, make a make over and sell them on eBay for profit. Do you teach your setup and cost of the material to recover the comics?

Sort:  

If you are really serious about it, the first thing I’d say is buy a working dry mount press. I bought both of mine used off of Craigslist and both cost me a few hundred bucks combined. Then go buy some shitty bargain books. I could even send you a bunch. Practice on those. There are many different methods and I can tell you some pointers and basics but practicing is the best way to teach yourself. Each press handles a bit differently I’ve found as well. Lmk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85