Sort:  

The Batman the Animated Series version will always be my favorite version of Harley. Hands down but I still can appreciate some of the other versions.

I haven't checked out too many versions of her besides that one. I enjoyed her character in the Arkham Asylum/City games, but just the snippets I've caught her in on other things I haven't enjoyed. If I read more Batman I'd probably have a better opinion, lol.

Also, I sent you a message on the old book of face inquiring about a chase pop I've been looking for on the off hand you might have one in stock.

Yeah I can understand that completely. Nothing compares to BTAS version.

Ok cool. I’m dumb sometimes and don’t check for days. I’ll pop over in the am and get back to you there on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87