You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New COMICS & TOYS this week at Comic Shops!!! 12/5/18

in #comics5 years ago

Ah, finally a chase edition in one of these posts. Not gonna lie, I watch these new week posts like a hawk for any cool Chase Pops that I might scrounge up my pennies for to pay for all the jizz in my pants. Sadly, I have no fucking idea what the hell that Slog and Grub Pop is even from, haha.

Sort:  

Lol. We get em in often slack. You just are missing em. I think it’s from Funko’s bullshit made up characters line. Trash.

Yeah, I haven't been very impressed with their unique characters that I've seen. Not a fan of that one either too much.

Mind if I just send you a short list on FB on some chase pops I'm looking for to see if you've got any of them in stock in your shop by chance?

Their own creations are pretty much cruddy and weak.

Sure shoot it over!

Come on, you don't like the giant turd King Ding or the cracked out Freddy Funko figure for Christmas where he looks like he would grind his genitals on the giant candy cane?

I'll shoot you a message tomorrow since it's like 4am right now, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67