You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot Comic Tips ~ It’s a Secret...Sssshhhhh

in #comics5 years ago

I never got into comics really...I read Asterix books as a kid though, they're sort of comics I guess? Anyway, I always felt I missed out on an aspect of being a kid...And here's you living it as an adult...And making a living no less. #herostatus 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol...let's use the term "making a living" lightly here...lol

Yeah I do enjoy that my world revolves around this stuff daily. That is one cool aspect.

Lol...What? You mean you're not a gazillionnaire?

Posted using Partiko Android

Also...it's never too late to jump on in!!!

Yeah true but I have enough hobbies as it is. I also prefer ones that take me outside although I could simply take a comic book outside right? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I get ya. Too many hobbies consumes not only money, but more importantly time.

Ah yes, time and money...Something I always seem short of. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89