You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." Comic Creation Update #27; The Revised Plan! & The Business of Making a Comic

in #comics5 years ago

Print on demand look very fine these days. I have friends who have made really good comics that way. I also prefer going for off-set print, but I have so much to do that I am not even close to putting a Kickstarter up...

Sort:  

Yeah, the print on demand quality is great nowadays. I have samples of most of the comic specializing ones here in the states, just from picking up independent books at conventions the past couple years. It’s just the economics that are limiting!
You have lots more completed pages than I do. I’m looking forward to adding a printed copy of Phill to my collection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74