You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Literature - Comic Books Edition!

in #comics5 years ago

Oh, you reminded me of my childhood! I was a comic book fan. I borrowed them from an aunt to read them and I could spend hours in the room reading them. I was a fan of Kaliman, Arandú, Green Lantern and Memín. With this last one I not only cried, I also laughed; so I learned to appreciate the comics that made me laugh. I looked for them and then collected them and even exchanged them with friends. I must admit that I had forgotten my past as a comic reader until I saw the series THE BIG BANG THEORY, which led me to see in Sheldon Cooper, the Nancy of that time. They say that to remember is to live. Thank you for sharing, @honeydue

Sort:  

Oh that is so cool <3 I always wanted to be a big comic book fan, though I could never really get that much into it, you know? So cool you used to collect them and exchange with friends :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77