You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purchasing Another Small Comic Collection

in #comics5 years ago

Seems like a good buy for someone who has ther outlet like yourself! I know my wife is dying to get rid of my collection and would pay someone instead of asking for money!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Shoot me some pics of your collection. I can let you know what’s good and what’s not.

I can’t even think of where to begin but I remember my collection was surrounded around Silver Surfer as I had almost all of the first 75 issues and the whole Thanos and Infinity series. I also got into collecting Image and Valiant comics when they started. Spawn being my favorite, I had the first 20 or so issues as well. I had some older ones but nothing too special.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah that early Image stuff is rough. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84