You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ImPRESSive Results! Fixing Comics & Making Cash!

in #comics5 years ago

Man, that is amazing!
I think that market of fixing comics will be increase more and amore because of fans of comics see in their collection a value that we couldn't see. So they will always want their comics impeccable and stored as new for the posterity.

Sort:  

Thanks bud. Yeah the demand is super real for Golden and silver age books. As more and more are uncovered, people will look to pretty them up as much as possible. Not only for the appearance but obviously value. If I had more time I’d really start advertising that I do this. As of now I only do this for hard core regulars and friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92