You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Appearance Friday ~ CARNAGE

in #comics5 years ago

Thank you for such comprehensive journey into Spiderman's world. It is unbelievable how back into past t he story goes and how many fans and collectors exists. Sometimes I hear people say I have had it too but if I would know that it will be so valuable then I would have kept it locked in best condition. That makes me laugh. You never know what will be popular 10-20 years in the future but once there are fans and collective the stuff they lick, they will be rewarded later. I really enjoy your post and learnt quite a lot about the history of Marvel Carnage and Spider man comic :)

Sort:  

Exactly. That’s why I always say a lot of the stuff that’s worth some coin is the stuff that nobody knew would be worth some cash.

I appreciate it. I’ll be doing a Venom one soon. Stay tuned and thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87