You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Spare Change", A Comic Short

in #comics5 years ago

Justin! You've done it! Finally! \o/

OMG NICE JOB, man <3 !!!!!

I love how flowy the story is, even without a lot of words, you managed to convey the ambiance and the narrative so well <3 The inking and detailing in each panel is wonderfully done, too <3 And I love the body language of the man very much, we can follow his struggles and pains through the way you are drawing his poses, specially when it had started to rain ... Oh, so very evocative and well illustrated <3 !!!

Very awesome, Justin <3 Just, very awesome * ___ * I love it <3

Sort:  

Thank you so very much! What kind words, I really appreciate it!

Thank you so very
Much! What kind words, I really
Appreciate it!

                 - vesteban


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77