You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." Comic Crowdfunding Update #18; Crack Those Knuckles and Get To Work!

in #comics5 years ago

You do not have to be ashamed of what you do, because you do a great job, your comic looks very, very good and I think that everyone who sees you admires what you do.
For me you are a great artist who is where he is for his great effort and dedication. You are a role model.!

The pencils look great! you have good options there, it's good that you conoscas and facilitate your work.
An easter egg? hmmm I do not know, it looks like a cover of a comic maybe
I see some letters and a figure of a very muscular man, but I can not read it well because of the angle. :(
Well, the two are comics hehehhe.
Luck

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words as always! And you are correct... it is a comic cover! The particular comic has some significance to this scene that a geeky enough person might know! Perhaps I'll have to zoom in a bit closer and give everyone another try in the next post!

Honey, they're all true! a great person with many talents.
Yes, I saw some things hehehhe, you're right I do not know what it's about, I do not know much about comics like you and others here at Steemit. Sure someone will already realize that it is.
Where I live, they do not sell it. :(
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83